(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC Site Map

  • About Us
    • About Us
      Fleeson Gooing is a full-service law firm in Wichita, the largest city in Kansas. Our firm has received the Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory's "AV" rating, and is listed in Tier One in fifteen different practice areas in the U.S. News and World Report rankings of the best law firms in America. Seventeen of the firm's members are listed in Best Lawyers® and many more are also listed in Super Lawyers and the Chambers & Partners li… more»
    • Philosophy
      Trust and confidence form the cornerstone of relationships between clients and their lawyers. Our clients trust us and are confident they will receive the highest quality legal services available. We believe our client's best interests and needs are our own. Our Commitment Quality Our clients want and deserve the highest quality legal services, and we are committed to providing them. We will not compromise our performance for any reason… more»
    • History
      When Iowa lawyer C.H. Brooks visited Wichita in the midst of a real estate boom, he recognized an opportunity when he saw one and purchased several town lots. In 1886, he moved his practice to Wichita and founded our firm. For 130 years, our firm has grown and evolved with the community and region it serves. C.H. Brooks' legacy and the firm's longevity represent stability, security and loyalty to our clients. Our firm has played an integr… more»
    • Staff List
      Attorneys Jason R. Bock jbock@fleeson.com Adam R. Burrus aburrus@fleeson.com Ronald L. Campbell rcampbell@fleeson.com Michael P. Cannady mcannady@fleeson.com Charles E. Cole ccole@fleeson.com T. Chet Compton tcompton@fleeson.com Linda K. Constable lconstable@fleeson.com J. Eric Engstrom - retired jengstrom@fleeson.com Samuel R. Foreman sforeman@fleeson.com John R. Gerdes jgerdes@fleeson.com Roarke R. Gordon rgordon@fleeson.com Edward J… more»
    • Representative Clients
      American Family Mutual Insurance Co. American Red Cross - Midway Kansas Chapter Attorneys Liability Protection Society Bethel College Bluestem USD No. 205 Bunting Magnetic Co. Ducommun, Inc. Dunne Equities, Inc. Employers Mutual Insurance Cos Fidelity Bank Ford Motor Credit Company Fugate Enterprises Government Employees Insurance Co. (GEICO) ICM, Inc. ICM Marketing, Inc. International Pizza Hut Franchise Holders Associ… more»
  • Class Actions
    • Class Actions
      The firm has extensive experience representing plaintiffs in class action litigation, primarily—but not exclusively—in the area of oil and gas. The firm has obtained favorable judgments and has also negotiated favorable settlements in cases involving tens of millions of dollars in damages. This experience encompasses not only court litigation but also class action arbitrations. Practicing Attorneys Thomas D. Kitch Daniel … more»
    • Current Case Developments
      Information regarding developments in class action suits currently being handled by the firm is made available here to interested parties. Check back periodically for updates in these cases. Choose a case to see the most recent news: more»
    • Current Case Profiles
  • Contact
    • Contact
      The Epic Center is located on the Northwest corner of Main and 2nd Street. Main is a one-way street that runs from the North towards the South. 2nd Street is also a one-way street that runs from the East towards the West. The entrance for the parking garage at the Epic Center is located on 2nd Street just West of Main Street. 1900 Epic Center301 N. MainWichita, Kansas 67202 Phone 316.267.7361 Fax 316.267.1754 HoursMonday thru Friday … more»
    • Staff List
      Attorneys Jason R. Bock jbock@fleeson.com Adam R. Burrus aburrus@fleeson.com Ronald L. Campbell rcampbell@fleeson.com Michael P. Cannady mcannady@fleeson.com Charles E. Cole ccole@fleeson.com T. Chet Compton tcompton@fleeson.com Linda K. Constable lconstable@fleeson.com J. Eric Engstrom - retired jengstrom@fleeson.com Samuel R. Foreman sforeman@fleeson.com John R. Gerdes jgerdes@fleeson.com Roarke R. Gordon rgordon@fleeson.com Edward J… more»
    • Join Fleeson
      For inquiries about attorney positions, contact Kent Meyerhoff at kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com. For law clerk positions, contact David Seely at dseely@fleeson.com. If you are interested in a staff position at Fleeson Gooing, contact Mary Turner at mturner@fleeson.com. more»

Recent News

Feb
10
Kent Meyerhoff Shares Expertise
Fleeson Gooing attorney Kent Meyerhoff has recently had s… read more
Jan
23
Fleeson Gooing to Sponsor Startup Grind Speaker Brian Williamson on February 9
For more than 130 years, the lawyers of Fleeson Gooing … read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Feb
10
What Is the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act?
The Computer Fraud and Abuse Act (CFAA),18 U.S.C. § … read more
Feb
10
Recent Tax Cases and Rulings Affecting the Estate and Business Succession Planner
The following article originally appeared in newsletter o… read more

View More Publications

©2017 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap