(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com
Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com
Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com
Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com
Charles E. Cole
ccole@fleeson.com
T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com
Linda K. Constable
lconstable@fleeson.com
J. Eric Engstrom
jengstrom@fleeson.com
Samuel R. Foreman
sforeman@fleeson.com
John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com
Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com
Edward J. Healy
ehealy@fleeson.com
Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com
Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com
Daniel E. Lawrence
dlawrence@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com
Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com
Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com
Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com
Sylvia B. Penner
spenner@fleeson.com
Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com
Stephen E. Robison
srobison@fleeson.com
David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com
Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com
Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com
Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com
Willard B. Thompson - retired
wthompson@fleeson.com
William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com
William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com
Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Administration

Mary E. Turner - Office Administrator
mturner@fleeson.com

 
Attorney Group Photo

Recent News

Feb
10
Kent Meyerhoff Shares Expertise
Fleeson Gooing attorney Kent Meyerhoff has recently had s… read more
Jan
23
Fleeson Gooing to Sponsor Startup Grind Speaker Brian Williamson on February 9
For more than 130 years, the lawyers of Fleeson Gooing … read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Feb
10
What Is the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act?
The Computer Fraud and Abuse Act (CFAA),18 U.S.C. § … read more
Feb
10
Recent Tax Cases and Rulings Affecting the Estate and Business Succession Planner
The following article originally appeared in newsletter o… read more

View More Publications

©2017 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap