(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC Site Map

  • About Us
    • About Us
      Fleeson Gooing is a full-service law firm in Wichita, the largest city in Kansas. Our firm has received the Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory's "AV" rating, and is listed in Tier 1 in fifteen different practice areas in the U.S. News and World Report rankings of the best law firms in America. Sixteen of the firm's members are listed in Best Lawyers® and many are also listed in Super Lawyers and the Chambers & Partners list of the… more»
    • Philosophy
      Trust and confidence form the cornerstone of relationships between clients and their lawyers. Our clients trust us and are confident they will receive the highest quality legal services available. We believe our client's best interests and needs are our own. Our Commitment Quality Our clients want and deserve the highest quality legal services, and we are committed to providing them. We will not compromise our performance for any reason… more»
    • History
      When Iowa lawyer C.H. Brooks visited Wichita in the midst of a real estate boom, he recognized an opportunity when he saw one and purchased several town lots. In 1886, he moved his practice to Wichita and founded our firm. For 130 years, our firm has grown and evolved with the community and region it serves. C.H. Brooks' legacy and the firm's longevity represent stability, security and loyalty to our clients. Our firm has played an integr… more»
    • Staff List
      Attorneys Emily K. Aridaearida@fleeson.com Jason R. Bockjbock@fleeson.com Adam R. Burrusaburrus@fleeson.com Ronald L. Campbellrcampbell@fleeson.com Michael P. Cannadymcannady@fleeson.com T. Chet Comptontcompton@fleeson.com Amy D. DeWaldadewald@fleeson.com John R. Gerdesjgerdes@fleeson.com Roarke R. Gordonrgordon@fleeson.com Thomas D. Kitchtkitch@fleeson.com Thomas J. Lasatertlasater@fleeson.com Nathaniel T. Martensnmarte… more»
    • Representative Clients
      American Family Mutual Insurance Co. American Red Cross - Midway Kansas Chapter Attorneys Liability Protection Society Bethel College Bluestem USD No. 205 Bunting Magnetic Co. Derby USD 260 Ducommun, Inc. Dunne Equities, Inc. Eastern Kansas Royalty Owners Association Employers Mutual Insurance Cos Fidelity Bank Fugate Enterprises Government Employees Insurance Co. (GEICO) Great Plains Annual Conference of the United Meth… more»
  • Class Actions
    • Class Actions
      The firm has extensive experience representing plaintiffs in class action litigation, primarily—but not exclusively—in the area of oil and gas. The firm has obtained favorable judgments and has also negotiated favorable settlements in cases involving tens of millions of dollars in damages. This experience encompasses not only court litigation but also class action arbitrations. Practicing Attorneys Thomas D. Kitch Ryan Me… more»
    • Current Case Developments
      Information regarding developments in class action suits currently being handled by the firm is made available here to interested parties. Check back periodically for updates in these cases. Choose a case to see the most recent news: more»
    • Current Case Profiles
  • Contact
    • Contact
      The Epic Center is located on the Northwest corner of Main and 2nd Street. Main is a one-way street that runs from the North towards the South. 2nd Street is also a one-way street that runs from the East towards the West. The entrance for the parking garage at the Epic Center is located on 2nd Street just West of Main Street. 1900 Epic Center301 N. MainWichita, Kansas 67202 Phone 316.267.7361            &… more»
    • Staff List
      Attorneys Emily K. Aridaearida@fleeson.com Jason R. Bockjbock@fleeson.com Adam R. Burrusaburrus@fleeson.com Ronald L. Campbellrcampbell@fleeson.com Michael P. Cannadymcannady@fleeson.com T. Chet Comptontcompton@fleeson.com Amy D. DeWaldadewald@fleeson.com John R. Gerdesjgerdes@fleeson.com Roarke R. Gordonrgordon@fleeson.com Thomas D. Kitchtkitch@fleeson.com Thomas J. Lasatertlasater@fleeson.com Nathaniel T. Martensnmarte… more»
    • Join Fleeson
      For other inquiries about attorney positions, contact Kent Meyerhoff at kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com. For law clerk positions, contact David Seely at dseely@fleeson.com. If you are interested in a staff position at Fleeson Gooing, contact Amanda Gorney at agorney@fleeson.com.   more»

Recent News

Nov
10
Fleeson Attorneys Recognized in "Super Lawyers" Publication
Ten Fleeson Gooing attorneys have been included in the 20… read more
Sep
20
Eric Engstrom Receives Art Leadership Award
Former Fleeson Gooing attorney J. Eric Engstrom has been … read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Apr
1
Governor Moves to Suspend Eviction Activities - Updated April 1
By Brian Vanorsby On March 17, 2020, Kansas Governor Lau… read more
Mar
26
Families First Coronavirus Response Act: What Does it Mean for Your Company?
By Brooks Severson and Bill Tretbar On March 18, 2020, P… read more

View More Publications

©2021 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap