(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com
Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com
Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com
Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com
Charles E. Cole
ccole@fleeson.com
T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com
Linda K. Constable
lconstable@fleeson.com
J. Eric Engstrom - retired
jengstrom@fleeson.com
Samuel R. Foreman
sforeman@fleeson.com
John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com
Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com
Edward J. Healy
ehealy@fleeson.com
Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com
Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com
Daniel E. Lawrence
dlawrence@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com
Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com
Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com
Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com
Sylvia B. Penner
spenner@fleeson.com
Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com
Stephen E. Robison
srobison@fleeson.com
David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com
Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com
Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com
Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com
Willard B. Thompson - retired
wthompson@fleeson.com
William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com
William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com
Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Administration

Mary E. Turner - Office Administrator
mturner@fleeson.com

 
Attorney Group Photo

Recent News

Jul
23
Firm Welcomes Two Summer Law Clerks For 2018
Fleeson Gooing is pleased to welcome Paige Bangert… read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Jul
18
Kansas Fairness in Private Construction Contract Act Impacts Payment Obligations
By Nathaniel T. Martens The Kansas Fairness in Private C… read more
Apr
9
Do You Need an Attorney to Start a Business in Kansas?
The answer to this question is as unique as the business … read more

View More Publications

©2018 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap