(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com
Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com
Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com
Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com
Charles E. Cole
ccole@fleeson.com
T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com
Linda K. Constable - retired
lconstable@fleeson.com
J. Eric Engstrom - retired
jengstrom@fleeson.com
Samuel R. Foreman
sforeman@fleeson.com
John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com
Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com
Edward J. Healy
ehealy@fleeson.com
Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com
Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com
Daniel E. Lawrence
dlawrence@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens

nmartens@fleeson.com

Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com
Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com
Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com
Sylvia B. Penner
spenner@fleeson.com

Amy D. Rider
arider@fleeson.com

Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com
Stephen E. Robison
srobison@fleeson.com
David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com
Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com
Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com
Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com
Willard B. Thompson - retired
wthompson@fleeson.com
William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com
William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com
Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 


Administration

Mary E. Turner - Office Administrator
mturner@fleeson.com

 
Fleeson Gooing Office

Recent News

Nov
28
Fleeson Gooing Attorneys Recognized by "Super Lawyers" Publication
Fifteen Fleeson Gooing attorneys have been included in th… read more
Nov
14
Linda Constable Announces Retirement
Linda Constable, a member of Fleeson Gooing for 25 years,… read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Aug
29
Fleeson Gooing: Part of Wichita’s History, Helping Grow a Thriving Future
Wichita is a great place to work and live. It’s enc… read more
Jul
18
Kansas Fairness in Private Construction Contract Act Impacts Payment Obligations
By Nathaniel T. Martens The Kansas Fairness in Private C… read more

View More Publications

©2018 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap