(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Emily K. Arida
earida@fleeson.com

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com

Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com

Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com

Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com

T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com

Amy D. DeWald
adewald@fleeson.com

John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com

Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com

Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com

Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com

Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com

Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com

Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com

Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com

David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com

Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com

Matthew B. Sondergard
msondergard@fleeson.com

Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com

Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com

William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com

William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com

Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Retired

Charles E. Cole

Linda K. Constable

J. Eric Engstrom

Edward J. Healy

Willard B. Thompson

Administration

Amanda Gorney - Firm Administrator
agorney@fleeson.com

Recent News

Sep
13
Fleeson Gooing Welcomes Associate Attorney Emily Arida
Fleeson Gooing is pleased to welcome Emily Arida as an as… read more
Aug
26
Fleeson Gooing Attorneys Recognized as "Lawyer of the Year"
The Best Lawyers in America® has named seven Fleeson … read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Apr
1
Governor Moves to Suspend Eviction Activities - Updated April 1
By Brian Vanorsby On March 17, 2020, Kansas Governor Lau… read more
Mar
26
Families First Coronavirus Response Act: What Does it Mean for Your Company?
By Brooks Severson and Bill Tretbar On March 18, 2020, P… read more

View More Publications

©2021 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap