(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com

Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com

Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com

Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com

T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com

John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com

Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com

Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com

Audrey Koehler
akoehler@fleeson.com

Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com

Daniel E. Lawrence
dlawrence@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com

Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com

Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com

Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com

Amy D. Rider
arider@fleeson.com

Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com

David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com

Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com

Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com

Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com

William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com

William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com

Brian E. Vanorsby
bvanorsby@fleeson.com

Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Retired

Charles E. Cole

Linda K. Constable

J. Eric Engstrom

Edward J. Healy

Willard B. Thompson

Administration

Amanda Gorney - Firm Administrator
agorney@fleeson.com

Attorney Group Photo

Recent News

Aug
28
Audrey Koehler Begins Two-Year Federal Court Clerkship
Audrey Koehler, an associate attorney at Fleeson Gooing f… read more
Aug
24
Fleeson Gooing Attorneys Recognized as "Lawyer of the Year"
The Best Lawyers in America® has named five Fleeson G… read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Apr
1
Governor Moves to Suspend Eviction Activities - Updated April 1
By Brian Vanorsby On March 17, 2020, Kansas Governor Lau… read more
Mar
26
Families First Coronavirus Response Act: What Does it Mean for Your Company?
By Brooks Severson and Bill Tretbar On March 18, 2020, P… read more

View More Publications

©2020 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap