(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com
Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com
Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com
Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com
Charles E. Cole
ccole@fleeson.com
T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com
Linda K. Constable
lconstable@fleeson.com
J. Eric Engstrom - retired
jengstrom@fleeson.com
Samuel R. Foreman
sforeman@fleeson.com
John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com
Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com
Edward J. Healy
ehealy@fleeson.com
Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com
Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com
Daniel E. Lawrence
dlawrence@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com
Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com
Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com
Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com
Sylvia B. Penner
spenner@fleeson.com
Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com
Stephen E. Robison
srobison@fleeson.com
David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com
Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com
Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com
Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com
Willard B. Thompson - retired
wthompson@fleeson.com
William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com
William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com
Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Administration

Mary E. Turner - Office Administrator
mturner@fleeson.com

 
Attorney Group Photo

Recent News

Nov
14
Fleeson Gooing Attorneys Recognized by "Super Lawyers" Publication
Sixteen Fleeson Gooing attorneys have been included in th… read more
Nov
3
Fleeson Gooing Hosts Tech and Startup Mixer
  Fleeson Gooing is proud to sponsor the Tech and… read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Oct
13
Recent Tax Cases and Rulings Affecting the Estate and Business Succession Planner
The following article originally appeared in the newslett… read more
Oct
12
Employee or Independent Contractor? Determining Worker Status
Many businesses are turning to independent contractors in… read more

View More Publications

©2017 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap