(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com

Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com

Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com

Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com

Charles E. Cole
ccole@fleeson.com

T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com

John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com

Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com

Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com

Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com

Daniel E. Lawrence
dlawrence@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com

Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com

Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com

Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com

Sylvia B. Penner
spenner@fleeson.com

Amy D. Rider
arider@fleeson.com

Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com

Stephen E. Robison
srobison@fleeson.com

David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com

Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com

Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com

Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com

William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com

William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com

Brian E. Vanorsby
bvanorsby@fleeson.com

Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Retired

Linda K. Constable

J. Eric Engstrom

Edward J. Healy

Willard B. Thompson

Administration

Mary E. Turner - Firm Administrator
mturner@fleeson.com

Attorney Group Photo

Recent News

Nov
13
Fleeson Gooing Attorneys Recognized in 2019 "Super Lawyers" Publication
Fourteen Fleeson Gooing attorneys have been included in t… read more
Oct
9
Brooks Severson Recognized as one of Wichita's Women Who Lead
Fleeson Gooing attorney Brooks Severson has been named as… read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Jan
2
Corporate Depositions Raise Unique Issues
By T. Chet Compton It is a principle of law that a corpo… read more
Aug
29
Fleeson Gooing: Part of Wichita’s History, Helping Grow a Thriving Future
Wichita is a great place to work and live. It’s enc… read more

View More Publications

©2019 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap