(316) 267-7361 (316) 267-7361
Fleeson Gooing Logo Fleeson Gooing Logo

Staff List

Attorneys

Jason R. Bock
jbock@fleeson.com

Adam R. Burrus
aburrus@fleeson.com

Ronald L. Campbell
rcampbell@fleeson.com

Michael P. Cannady
mcannady@fleeson.com

T. Chet Compton
tcompton@fleeson.com

John R. Gerdes
jgerdes@fleeson.com

Roarke R. Gordon
rgordon@fleeson.com

Thomas D. Kitch
tkitch@fleeson.com

Thomas J. Lasater
tlasater@fleeson.com

Nathaniel T. Martens
nmartens@fleeson.com

Ryan K. Meyer
rmeyer@fleeson.com

Kent A. Meyerhoff
kmeyerhoff@fleeson.com

Charles E. Millsap
cmillsap@fleeson.com

Amy D. Rider
arider@fleeson.com

Calvin D. Rider
crider@fleeson.com

David G. Seely
dseely@fleeson.com

Brooks G. Severson
bseverson@fleeson.com

Matthew B. Sondergard
msondergard@fleeson.com

Stephen M. Stark
sstark@fleeson.com

Gregory J. Stucky
gstucky@fleeson.com

William L. Townsley, III
wtownsley@fleeson.com

William P. Tretbar
wtretbar@fleeson.com

Brian E. Vanorsby
bvanorsby@fleeson.com

Lyndon W. Vix
lvix@fleeson.com

 

Retired

Charles E. Cole

Linda K. Constable

J. Eric Engstrom

Edward J. Healy

Willard B. Thompson

Administration

Amanda Gorney - Firm Administrator
agorney@fleeson.com

Recent News

Feb
16
Dan Lawrence Joins Wichita School District
Dan Lawrence has announced that he is leaving Fleeson Goo… read more
Jan
4
Chet Compton Becomes a Member of Fleeson Gooing
Fleeson, Gooing is pleased to announce that T. Chet Compt… read more

View More News

Recent Publications

Apr
1
Governor Moves to Suspend Eviction Activities - Updated April 1
By Brian Vanorsby On March 17, 2020, Kansas Governor Lau… read more
Mar
26
Families First Coronavirus Response Act: What Does it Mean for Your Company?
By Brooks Severson and Bill Tretbar On March 18, 2020, P… read more

View More Publications

©2021 Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by 360ideas | View Sitemap